http://melnabite.lv
http://vitacredit.lv

Media

Head office
240 Maskavas Street, Riga, LV-1063, Latvia, Postbox 34 

Office working time
Mon–Fri: 09.00 - 17.30 GMT+2


Requests and info
reservations@wellton.com
info@wellton.com 
Tel.: +371 67259989
Fax: +371 67791604
Everyday: 8:00 - 20:00

Wellton Elefant Hotel +371 67083101 (24h)
Wellton Gertrude Hotel +371 67791600 (24h)
Wellton Old Riga Palace Hotel +371 67559791 (24h)
Wellton Terrace Design Hotel +371 67791604 (24h)
Wellton Centrum Hotel&Spa + 371 67130674 (24h)

General manager
Jelena Stirna
manager@wellton.com
Tel.:  +371 29328999

Project manager
Oļesja Prokofjeva
+371 29434667
o.prokofjeva@wellton.com

Tenders and procurement
Maija Gaile
+371 20252339
tenders@wellton.com  

Marketing and cooperation
Natalia Zavgorodnaya
marketing@wellton.com 
Tel.:  +371 67791608
Ivo Jevstignejevs
cooperation@wellton.com 
Tel.:  +371 29225574

Sales department
sales@wellton.com
Tel.:  +371 67791617
Fax:  +371 67791604

Conference and Event Manager
Arsens Kosels
conference@wellton.com
Tel.: +371 29414483
Fax: +371 67225561